1051 Serpentine Lane, #300
Pleasanton, CA 94566
P: (925) 484-0410
F: (925) 484-0680
office@spacetoneacoustics.com

Officers:

    President:                                                              Vice President:
Robert Libby                                                            Joan Libby
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1011                                    P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1012
bob@spacetoneacoustics.com                           joan@spacetoneacoustics.com


Acoustical Estimating Team:
                        
     Steve Strain                                                       Dominic Sanchez
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1029                                P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1014  
steve@spacetoneacoustics.com                         dominic@spacetoneacoustics.com

John Blaurock                                                       Carlos Tovar
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1017                             P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1022
john@spacetoneacoustics.com                         carlos@spacetoneacoustics.com


Drywall Estimating:

Dave DeMars Jr.                                                      Dave DeMars III
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 102
1                                P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1036  
dave@spacetoneacoustics.com                         daveiii@spacetoneacoustics.com

Projects Manager:

Joe Streator
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1019

joe@spacetoneacoustics.com

Office Team:
                          
Lisafe Henthorn                                                       Katie Chan      
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1016                            P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1013
lisafe@spacetoneacoustics.com                        kate@spacetoneacoustics.com
                                             

Sheri Labrado
P: (925) 484-0410 ext. 1018
sheri@spacetoneacoustics.com
Pleasanton Office
HOME    ABOUT     SERVICES     PROJECTS     CLIENTS