1051 Serpentine Lane, #300
Pleasanton, CA 94566
P: (925) 484-0410
F: (925) 484-0680
office@spacetoneacoustics.com

Officers:

   President:                                                              Vice President:
Robert Libby                                                            Joan Libby
P: (925) 484-041
11                                             P: (925) 484-04111
bob@spacetoneacoustics.com                           joan@spacetoneacoustics.com


Acoustical Estimating Team:
                       
    Steve Strain                                                       Dominic Sanchez
P: (925) 484-
1081                                                   P: (925) 484-3684
steve@spacetoneacoustics.com                         dominic@spacetoneacoustics.com

John Blaurock                                                       Tyler Ondeck
P: (925) 484-0
570                                                 P: (925) 484-0052
john@spacetoneacoustics.com                         tyler@spacetoneacoustics.com


Drywall Estimating:

Dave DeMars Jr.                                                      Dave DeMars III
P: (925) 3
98-0082                                                   P: (925) 398-0083
dave@spacetoneacoustics.com                         daveiii@spacetoneacoustics.com

Projects Manager:

Joe Streator
P: (925) 484-5
319
joe@spacetoneacoustics.com

Office Team:
                         
C
hase Chan                                                      Katie Chan      
P: (925) 484-0410             
                              P: (925) 484-1368
chase@spacetoneacoustics.com                        kate@spacetoneacoustics.com
                                            

Sheri Labrado
P: (925)
484-0558
sheri@spacetoneacoustics.com
Pleasanton Office
HOME    ABOUT     SERVICES     PROJECTS     CLIENTS